A giveaway! Win a print of one of my photos!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Comments are now CLOSED! Thanks for your interest. I had a lot of fun, and I hope you did, too!

I’ll do a similar giveaway at the next Bloggy Giveaways in late July.

Welcome! If this is your first visit, an extra-special welcome is in order. I hope you’ll enjoy yourself and take some time to look around.

Now, onto bloggy business.

As part of the Bloggy Giveaways Carnival, I am giving away a matted 5×7 print of one of the photos below to THREE commenters (3 winners, total).

Here’s all you have to do.

  • Look at the photos below and pick ONE that you’d like a print of.
  • Leave ONE comment in THIS blog post and tell me which photo you’d like to win. (Click on the thumbnail to get the name of the photo.) Additional comments from the same person will be deleted.
  • I will close comments at 9 p.m. EDT on Friday, April 25, and will hold a random drawing that weekend.

It’s as simple as that.

Here are the photos from which you can choose:


You do NOT have to be a blogger to participate, but I do need a valid e-mail address. International blog readers are welcome.

Click here for the cool giveaways of tons of other people. Enjoy!

(And be sure to come back here on April 29 for the How I Met My Honey blog carnival!)

135 thoughts on “A giveaway! Win a print of one of my photos!

  1. Kim

    I would have to say it is the fall one. So peaceful.

    Have fun this week with your giveaway! Don’t forget to come on over to my blog and enter mine!

    Kims last blog post..I’ve Been Tagged….again.

    Thanks, Kim! I’m on my way to visit your giveaway right now. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Nicole RJ

    Oh, what a tough choice! I’m stuck between Water and Abstract… but the flowers would also all look lovely with my collection! *lol*

    I guess liking too many pictures is a good problem to have. πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » That piece of string on your finger?

  4. Kelley

    We just finished an exercise room in our basement, so I’d love to win “Water”! I liked it best when I saw it earlier this week, I just had to think of a place to put it!

    Kelleys last blog post..My Bloggy Giveaway – THE SHACK

    “Water” would be great in an exercise room. πŸ™‚ Thanks for entering!

    Reply
  5. oh amanda

    Oh, you know I love the dogwoods and the azaleas. I can’t decide…ok, I think it’s either dogwood1 or azaleas. Which one do you like best?

    oh amandas last blog post..The Past 24 Hours in 13 Sentences

    I think I like the azaleas the best… but I love the focus point for dogwood 1. πŸ™‚ Thank you for asking.

    Reply
  6. Susanne

    They are all so pretty. I would love to have the “fall” one!
    sanashby(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Thank you, Susanne! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Lindsey

    Water…I do believe is my fave. I already have a spot in my eat in kitchen picked out, just in case! πŸ™‚
    llwoolard@hotmail.com

    Cool, Lindsey! I love that some people are telling me where they’d put the picture. Makes me so happy and warm and fuzzy inside. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. bits & pieces

    You know I love all of your photos, but my dear hubby and I agree that “Fall” is really beautiful and would look gorgeous in our family room.

    I hope you have a great weekend!

    Thanks for the compliment! πŸ™‚ Good luck to you.

    Reply
  9. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » “Breaking up”…

  10. Peculiar

    This is so tempting and refreshing! I was constantly drawn back to this picture out of all of them. I couldn’t figure out why. I don’t know if I’m thirsty or not, but this would sure make me! Your pictures are just plain beautiful and engaging. You can’t turn away from them. I love this. I would love to win this picture. Thank you very much!

    Thank you so much, Peculiar! You are so kind. Good luck!

    Reply
  11. Kathy Klahn

    I was torn between the majestic duck and these lovely azaleas. The azaleas won because of the unique angle you shot them. very pretty!

    Thanks so much, Kathy. I came home one afternoon to that beautiful light. I came in the door, gave my husband a quick kiss, and turned right around with camera in hand. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  12. Terra Heck

    Beautiful photos. I’d love to win the water print for my kitchen.

    Thank you, Terra! I’ve been pleased by how many people have liked the water print. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. reeva

    i love that tall cold drink of water πŸ™‚

    great giveaway! i hope i’m the lucky winner πŸ™‚

    Reeva, thank you! πŸ™‚ And good luck!

    Reply
  14. LME

    ICE WATER WITH LEMON———aahhhhh…makes me feel relaxed and refreshed

    (something hard to come by in the zoo) πŸ™‚

    HUGS

    (pick me, pick me)

    you know my email! πŸ™‚

    ::: waving ::: Long time, no “see.” πŸ™‚

    Reply
  15. Kindra

    I love the azaleas! You have wonderful photography! I might have to join in on How I met My Honey post! Sounds fun! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Kindras last blog post..Round 20???

    Hi, Kindra! Thank you so much! I’ve loved this giveaway, and I’ll be sorry to see it end at 9 p.m. 😦

    I hope you’ll join us for “How I Met My Honey.” And I’m doing a wedding carnival on May 19, if that’s up your alley. πŸ™‚ Hope to see you soon!

    Reply
  16. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » Bloggy Giveaways winners!

  17. Pingback: Heart of the Prairie»

  18. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » After many initial mishaps…

  19. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » My kind of bloggy gathering…

  20. Pingback: Ramblings by Reba » Blog Archive » Hey! A giveaway! More photos!

Leave a Reply

